Contact Us

Los Angeles / Vancouver / Toronto / Montréal / London / Spain

Global Contacts

Los Angeles

Hours
Monday to Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm

Address
Suite 101, 619 S. Ridgeley
Los Angeles, CA, 90036

General Manager
JB Cohen jb.cohen@castingworkbook.com

Telephone
(323) 634-1000

Toll Free Fax (Casting Side)
1-844-292-3292

Vancouver

Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm

Address
660C Leg In Boot Square
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 4B3

General Manager
Jeff Rose  jeff.rose@castingworkbook.com

Telephone
(604) 205-5107

Toll Free Fax (Casting Side)
1-844-292-3292

Executive Assistant to the President
Kirsten Sjoman  kirsten@castingworkbook.com

Toronto

Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Address
275 MacPherson Ave, Suite 104
Toronto, ON, M4V 1A4

General Manager
Glenn Hall glenn.hall@castingworkbook.com

Telephone
(416) 593-1051

Toll Free Fax (Casting Side)
1-844-292-3292

Montréal

Hours
Monday to Friday 10:00am to 4:00pm

Business Development Specialist, Québec
Tamara Lagrandeur tamara.lagrandeur@castingworkbook.com

Telephone
(855) 200-CAST (2278)

Toll Free Fax (Casting Side)
1-844-292-3292

London, UK

Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm

VP Business Development, UK
Simon Elms simon@castingworkbook.com

Telephone
+44 (0) 2039 364363

Spain

Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm

VP Business Development, Iberia & LATAM,
Felipe San Juan felipe@castingworkbook.com

Telephone
+34 91 123 58 27